Research Staff

IFC person cameo image Allen Bradley Jr
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6117
IFC person cameo image Daniel Ceynar
Project Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-ceynar@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5180
IFC person cameo image George Constantinescu
Contact Information:
george-constantinescu@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0630
IFC person cameo image Ibrahim Demir
Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5780
IFC person cameo image Daniel Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
Contact Information:
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
(319) 353-0216
IFC person cameo image Radek Goska
Design Engineer
Contact Information:
radoslaw-goska@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5235
IFC person cameo image Anton Kruger
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
anton-kruger@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6287
IFC person cameo image Marian Muste
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
marian-muste@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0624
IFC person cameo image James Niemeier
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
james-niemeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2918
IFC person cameo image Felipe Quintero Duque
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
felipe-quintero@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1727
IFC person cameo image Marcela Rojas Oliveros
Hydrologic Engineer
Contact Information:
marcela-rojasoliveros@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Bongchul Seo
Associate Research Scientist
Contact Information:
bongchul-seo@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2041
IFC person cameo image Nicolas Velasquez Giron
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
nicolas-giron@uiowa.edu
IFC person cameo image Larry Weber
Director, Center for Hydrologic Development
Contact Information:
larry-weber@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5597